top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelittle house on a little land

Mommy and Me outfits

Do you have a little girl and love to match? Me too! The day I found out I was having a little girl, I started planning matching outfits and couldn’t wait for her to get here! It can be so tough to find things that are both stylish and comfortable but I have found a few things that Peanut and I have absolutely loved from Sydney So Sweet. https://sydneysosweet.com/

First off, let me start by emphasizing how much I love this sweet little shop. They are from my home town and are the kindest group of ladies. My little girl has repped for them in multiple occasions and I find myself constantly shopping their site! That being said, let me show you one of our favorite new outfits!

This adorable leopard matching romper is amazing! I am wearing a medium that fits very true to size! It’s modest both in length and neckline. The length of the romper is something I appreciate so much because I am 5’8” and most of the time rompers are too short in the waist or booty area. Be sure to check out Sydney So Sweets Mommy and Me collection here https://sydneysosweet.com/collections/mommy-and-me

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page