top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelittle house on a little land

Family Matching Swim Suits

We are heading to Cabo later this year and I have been searching for matching suits for my Son, daughter and me! Of course, my favorite boutique delivered AGAIN. I can’t stress to you enough how in love with Sydney So Sweet we are! https://sydneysosweet.com/

The maroon mommy and me matching suits are probably my favorite although it is so hard to choose! I’m wearing my usual medium and Peanut is wearing a S. She typically wears a 3T so they run pretty true to size.





Next up is this adorable matching set that ALSO HAS BABY BOY and DADDY matching suits 😍

Im wearing my normal medium and she is wearing her normal S. I got my son size 12-18 Months! Of course, daddy refuses to match us, but I still think matching my babies in Cabo will be amazing

Last but certainly not least is this beautiful set that also has the option for boys (and dads 😭)

This one I had to size up because it ran small especially if you are like me and are tall! I’m wearing a Large but peanut is wearing her normal S. I got my son the 12-18 months.


Peanut is so excited to wear her new suits, I can’t get them off of her 😂

403 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page